BJP’s Jagruti Patel wins Bhandup by-election 2017-TV9

Bhandup Ward No 116 BMC By-election Results 2017, BJP’s Jagruti Patel wins

For more videos go to
Like us on Facebook at
Follow us on Twitter at
Download TV9 Marathi APP
Circle us on Tv9 Marathi G+ at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *